On the 1st of October 2015, the new official board was installed. 
This board consists of Rick Boerma as the (temporary) chairman, Ricardo van der Pluijm as the project manager of the S-vision project, Taylor Beall as the project manager of the Lambach HLII project, Huy Tran as the secretary, and Thijs van der Gaag as the treasurer.

We would like to thank the leaving board members for the dedication and effort that they have put into the projects. We would also like to wish these new board members warmly welcome.